QUALITÄT is the best point of contact.

Westdeutscher Metall-Handel GmbH I Manderscheidtstraße 76 – 78 I 45141 Essen
Tel. +49 201 2019 0 I Fax +49 201 2019 300 I
info@wmh.de

Peter Hemming
General Manager UK/Asia Aerospace
Tel +44 1527 910947
Fax +44 1527 910023
peter.hemming@wmh-group.com

Hartmut Arndt
Export I Sales Manager
Tel +49 201 2019 120
hartmut.arndt@wmh.de

Peter Daams
Verkauf
Tel +49 201 2019 204
peter.daams@wmh.de

Georg Hennig
Einkauf 
Tel +49 201 2019 107
georg.hennig@wmh.de

Udo Nachtigall
Verkauf 
Tel +49 201 2019 113
udo.nachtigall@wmh.de

Sebastian Stumpf
Sales Aerospace
Tel +49 201 2019 277
sebastian.stumpf@wmh.de

Dennis Nader
Sales Aerospace
Tel +49 201 2019 270
dennis.nader@wmh.de

Ute Tjaberings
Sales Aerospace
Tel +49 201 2019 112
ute.tjaberings@wmh.de

Martin Werner
Sales
Tel +49 201 2019 271
martin.werner@wmh.de