QUALITÄT is the best point of contact.

Westdeutscher Metall-Handel GmbH I Manderscheidtstraße 76 – 78 I 45141 Essen
Tel. +49 201 2019 0 I Fax +49 201 2019 300 I
info@wmh.de

Hartmut Arndt
Export I Sales Manager
Tel +49 201 2019 120
hartmut.arndt@wmh.de

Peter Daams
Sales
Tel +49 201 2019 204
peter.daams@wmh.de

Georg Hennig
Purchasing
Tel +49 201 2019 107
georg.hennig@wmh.de

Udo Nachtigall
Sales
Tel +49 201 2019 113
udo.nachtigall@wmh.de

Rüdiger Pahlke
Sales
Tel +49 201 2019 110
ruediger.pahlke@wmh.de

Dirk Pauch
Business Economist (VWA)
Tel +49 201 2019-143
dirk.pauch@wmh.de

Ilja Skubski
Sales Aerospace
Tel +49 201 2019 266
Ilja.Skubski@wmh.de

Ute Tjaberings
Sales Aerospace
Tel +49 201 2019 112
ute.tjaberings@wmh.de

Martin Werner
Sales
Tel +49 201 2019 271
martin.werner@wmh.de

Marvin Wochnik
Sales Aerospace
Tel +49 201 2019 275
marvin.wochnik@wmh.de