QUALITÄT is the best point of contact.

Westdeutscher Metall-Handel GmbH I Manderscheidtstraße 76 – 78 I 45141 Essen
Tel. +49 201 2019 0 I Fax +49 201 2019 300 I
info@wmh.de

Peter Hemming
Head of Global Sales
Tel +44 1527 910947
peter.hemming@wmh-group.com

Hans-Peter Eminger
Sales Director Precision Engineering
Tel +49 201 2019 110
hans-peter.eminger@wmh.de

Hartmut Arndt
Sales Manager
Tel +49 201 2019 120
hartmut.arndt@wmh.de

Dustin Stern
Sales
Tel +49 201 2019 272
dustin.stern@wmh.de

Habib Baskan
Sales
Tel +49 201 2019 164
habib.baskan@wmh.de

Jochem Breiden
Sales
Tel +49 201 2019 124
jochem.breiden@wmh.de

Raphael Klinkhammer
Sales Manager France
Tel +49 201 2019 119
raphael.klinkhammer@wmh.de

Peter Daams
Sales
Tel +49 201 2019 204
peter.daams@wmh.de

Udo Nachtigall
Sales
Tel +49 201 2019 113
udo.nachtigall@wmh.de

Marc Hildenbrand
Sales
Tel +49 201 2019 267
marc.hildenbrand@wmh.de

Martin Werner
Sales
Tel +49 201 2019 271
martin.werner@wmh.de

 

Peter Oles
Sales Director Aerospace
Tel +49 201 2019 121
peter.oles@wmh.de

Sebastian Stumpf
Sales Aerospace
Tel +49 201 2019 277
sebastian.stumpf@wmh.de

Dennis Nader
Sales Aerospace
Tel +49 201 2019 270
dennis.nader@wmh.de

Ute Tjaberings
Sales Aerospace
Tel +49 201 2019 112
ute.tjaberings@wmh.de

Julien Czech
Sales Aerospace
Tel +49 201 2019 268
julien.czech@wmh.de

Stefan Kneifel
Procurement
Tel +49 201 2019 117
stefan.kneifel@wmh.de

Georg Hennig
Procurement
Tel +49 201 2019 107
georg.hennig@wmh.de

Li Xu
Procurement
Tel +49 201 2019 123
li.xu@wmh.de